Chris Marshall Contractor of The Year 2022

Contractor of The Year 2022

Chris Marshall, owner and operator of Las Vegas Mechanical, The A/C Guys, and Nevada State Plumbing, has been named Contractor of the Year by the Southern Nevada Air Conditioning Refrigeration Service Contractors Association (SNARSCA).

Marshall, a Nevada native, has been in the construction industry for over 25 years. He founded his companies starting in 2009, and since then, they have become a leader in residential and commercial HVAC and construction in the Las Vegas area.

Marshall credits his company's success to his team of experienced and dedicated professionals, who share his commitment to excellence and customer satisfaction. "We take great pride in our work and always strive to exceed our clients' expectations," he says.

In addition to winning Contractor of the Year, Marshall has also received numerous other awards and accolades, as well chairing the Advisory Board for the College of Southern Nevada HVAC Applied Science program, elected 2023 President and Board Member of SNARSCA, member of the Leadership Council for the National Small Business Association, and Advisory Board member of United Education Institute (UEI).

"It's an honor to be recognized by our industry peers," Marshall says. "But more importantly, it's a testament to the hard work and dedication of our team."

SNARSCA President Vern Rettig praised Marshall and his company for their commitment to quality and customer service. "Chris and his team embody the best of what our industry has to offer," he said. "They are true professionals, and we are proud to recognize them with this award."

Marshall and his team at are looking forward to continuing to provide exceptional services to their clients in the Las Vegas area. "We are grateful for this recognition, and we will continue to work hard to earn the trust and satisfaction of our clients," Marshall says.

Related Posts
  • The A/C Guys® Is a Proud Trane Comfort Specialist™ Provider
  • Staff Certificate of Completion. Emma Ruddock
  • Christopher Marshall – Newly Appointed Vice President of SNARSCA